LAKESHORE STAMP CLUB WINNERS 2015-2019

AWARDS	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020 (COVID)	
Best in Show	Michèle Cartier	Luc Legault	Michèle Cartier	John Cooper	not awarded	Trophy
Novice Award	not awarded	not awarded	Alexandra Glashan	Guy Desrosiers	not awarded	Shield
Waylin Trophy	John McEntyre	Brian Giffin	David Schurman	John McEntyre	not awarded	Cup - Best One Page
		ŋ	Fraditional Exhibit	ts		
Canada – First Prize	Richard Gratton	not awarded	Dave Bartlet	John Cooper	not awarded	Royal Bank Award - Early Canadian Trophy
Commonwealth – First Prize	Graham Locke	Ijaz Qureshi	Graham Locke	Graham Locke	not awarded	Shield
Foreign – First Prize	Jean-Jacques Tillard	not awarded	not awarded	not awarded	not awarded	Shield
Traditional – Second Prize	Robert Carswell	not awarded	John Cooper	Gary Misener	not awarded	Plaque-2 nd of above 3 class
			Other Exhibits			
Non-traditional Exhibit	David Schurman	Doreen Fitzgerald	Laurent Bélisle	Grégoire Teyssier	not awarded	Plaque
Postal History	Michèle Cartier	Luc Legault	Michèle Cartier	Grégoire Teyssier	not awarded	Shield
Thematic – First Award	not awarded	François Brisse	Jesse Chevrier	Michèle Cartier	not awarded	Shield
Display Award	Brainard Fitzgerald	Brainard Fitzgerald	Bill Bartlet	Dave Bartlet	not awarded	Shield
Illustrated Mail Award	not awarded	Doreen Fitzgerald	Brainard Fitzgerald	not awarded	not awarded	Plaque
One Frame – First Award	Richard Gratton	Graham Locke	Graham Locke	not awarded	not awarded	Shield
One-Frame – Second Award	Ray Ireson	Richard Gratton	Alexandra Glashan	not awarded	not awarded	Plaque
Youth – Junior – 1st Award	not awarded	not awarded	not awarded	not awarded	not awarded	Trophy